verbindung.jpg

Reliable partner

German Horse Pellets is active in many different ways. We support riders in equestrian sport through our membership in non-profit organisations or by sponsoring equestrian events both large and small.

profi_dreher.jpg

Testimonials

German Horse Pellets stands for quality, and our successful advertising partners from the world of equestrian sport are also very much aware of this. With Helen Langehanenberg, André Thieme and Hans-Dieter Dreher, we have elite horse riders at our side who represent our brand at international tournaments. Experts in horse health also put their trust in the quality and reliability of our products.

polaroid_lehrgang.jpg

GHP Trainings

Several times a year our GHP riders give training in the respective disciplines for ambitious junior and amateur riders. In small groups valuable tips are given and new lessons are developed. Among all registrations, one training place will be raffled in each course and we will reimburse the participant for the entire course fees.

GHP trainings

DOKR.jpg

DOKR

German Horse Pellets has been the official supplier of pellets to the Bundesleistungszentrum Warendorf (Federal Elite Sports Centre). The German Olympic Committee for Equestrian Sports (DOKR) is a member of the umbrella organisation FN German Equestrian Federation (Deutsche Reiterliche Vereinigung) and is involved in supporting the elite in German horse riding and carriage sport and offers the athletes the perfect training conditions at the Federal Elite Sports Centre facility. The combination of the best training conditions and the high-quality horse bedding has proven itself for many years already.

DKThR.jpg

German Curatorship for Therapeutic Riding (DKThR)

The German Curatorship for Therapeutic Riding (DKThR), a registered association, is the umbrella organisation for therapeutic riding in Germany and works hard to spread and develop therapeutic riding across the country. German Horse Pellets supports the work of the association through its membership as well as sponsorship and so acts true to the association's motto "Gemeinsam mehr bewegen" (Accomplishing more together).

partner.jpg

International tournaments

And not only that, German Horse Pellets is also involved in many international tournaments and equestrian sports events. Among these international tournaments and events are the Hamburger Derby, the Bundeschampionate (Federal Championships) in Warendorf, the Turnier der Sieger (Tournament of Champions) in Münster, Horses & Dreams in Hagen, the PARTNER PFERD in Leipzig and the Pferd International trade fair in Munich. And the support that we at German Horse Pellets provide to equestrian sport doesn't end there, we also support further events as sponsor and partner to various degrees.

back

verbindung.jpg

Zuverlässiger Partner

German Horse Pellets engagiert sich auf unterschiedliche Art & Weise. Durch Mitgliedschaften in gemeinnützigen Vereinen oder Sponsorings von großen sowie kleineren Pferdesportveranstaltungen unterstützen wir Reiter und Reiterinnen im Pferdesport.

profi_dreher.jpg

Testimonials

German Horse Pellets steht für Qualität, dies wissen auch unsere sportlich erfolgreichen Werbepartner zu schätzen. Mit Helen Langehanenberg, André Thieme und Hans-Dieter Dreher haben wir Spitzenreitsportler an unserer Seite, die unsere Marke auf den internationalen Turnieren vertreten. Auch Experten für Pferdegesundheit setzen auf die Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit unserer Produkte.

polaroid_lehrgang.jpg

Trainings-Lehrgänge

Unsere GHP-Reiter geben mehrmals im Jahr Trainings in den jeweiligen Disziplinen für ambitionierte Nachwuchs- und Amateurreiter. In kleinen Gruppen werden wertvolle Tipps gegeben und neue Lektionen erarbeitet. Unter allen Anmeldungen wird in jedem Lehrgang ein Trainingsplatz verlost und wir erstatten dem Teilnehmer die gesamten Lehrgangsgebühren.

Zu den Lehrgängen

DOKR.jpg

DOKR

Bereits seit vielen Jahren ist German Horse Pellets offizieller Spänelieferant des Bundesleistungszentrums Warendorf. Das Deutsche Olympiade-Komitee für Reiterei (DOKR) gehört zum Dachverband FN (Deutsche Reiterliche Vereinigung) engagiert sich für den deutschen Spitzenreit- & Fahrsport und bietet den Sportlern auf der Anlage des Bundesleistungszentrums ideale Trainingsbedingungen. Die Kombination aus besten Trainingsbedingungen und qualitativ hochwertiger Pferdeeinstreu bewehrt sich seit mehreren Jahren.

DKThR.jpg

Deutsches Kuratorium für therapeutisches Reiten

Das Deutsche Kuratorium für Therapeutisches Reiten e.V. (DKThR) ist der bundesweit agierende Dachverband für Therapeutisches Reiten in Deutschland und setzt sich für die Verbreitung und Entwicklung des therapeutischen Reitens ein. German Horse Pellets unterstützt die Arbeit des Vereins durch die Mitgliedschaft sowie Spenden und kann so dem Motto des Vereins „Gemeinsam mehr bewegen“ gerecht werden.

partner.jpg

Internationale Turniere

Zudem engagiert sich German Horse Pellets auf vielen internationalen Turnieren und Pferdesportveranstaltungen. Dazu zählen u.a. das Hamburger Derby, die Bundeschampionate in Warendorf, das Turnier der Sieger in Münster, Horses & Dreams in Hagen, die PARTNER PFERD in Leipzig und die Pferd International in München. Aber auch auf weiteren Veranstaltung tritt German Horse Pellets auf unterschiedliche Weise als Sponsor und Partner auf.