Quality from the very beginning

As a producer of high-quality bedding products, we always pay close attention to the origin and quality of the raw material that we use. Thanks to the constant monitoring of our production processes, we can guarantee that our products have the same, consistent and continuous high quality.


Production processes

In all German Horse Pellets production facilities, the highest quality standards are the maxim for the best-quality animal bedding. Strict controls, clear specifications and experienced staff form the basis for the production processes. All raw materials are absolutely natural, untreated and are refined within an enclosed production cycle by means of diverse fractionation procedures, screening machines and regular dust extraction.

Modern and fully automatic machines press the different chip and pellet qualities into final, easy-to-handle bales, which are then stacked on pallets. The UV-protective product and transport packaging with convex cover means that the bales stacked on the pallets can be stored outdoors without any problems. Our quality management system is certified in accordance with DIN EN ISO:9001.

qualitaet_l.jpg

Qualität von Beginn an

Als Hersteller von qualitativ hochwertigen Einstreu-Produkten achten wir stets auf die Herkunft & Qualität der verwendeten Rohstoffe. Durch die ständige Überwachung unserer Produktionsprozesse können wir die gleichbleibende Qualität unserer Erzeugnisse fortwährend garantieren.

produktion.jpg

Produktionsprozess

In den Produktionsstätten von German Horse Pellets stehen höchste Qualitätsstandards als Maxime bester Tiereinstreu. Strikte Kontrollen, klare Spezifikationen und erfahrenes Personal stehen hier als Basis der Herstellungsprozesse. Sämtliche Rohstoffe sind absolut natürlich, unbehandelt und werden in einem geschlossenen Produktionskreislauf u.a. durch diverse Fraktionierungen, Siebmechanismen und Staubabsaugungen veredelt.

Moderne und vollautomatisierte Anlagen verpressen die unterschiedlichen Span- und Granulatqualitäten final in die handlichen Ballen und palettisieren diese. Durch die UV-schützende Produkt- und Transportverpackung mit Haubendach lassen sich die Ballen auf Paletten problemlos draußen lagern. Unser Qualitätsmanagement ist nach DIN EN ISO:9001 zertifiziert.