• Your partner when it comes to horse bedding!

    German Horse Pellets is specialised in the production of quality animal-bedding products. Make sure that your animals benefit from our expertise and passion.

  • Quality has priority

    We deliver high-quality horse bedding for your four-legged friend. We set the same highest standards when it comes to the quality of your horse's bedding as you do and make this our number one priority.

  • Products that convince

    Our products are practical, species-appropriate and they ensure excellent hygienic conditions. And that for a really fair price.

Our bedding products: Quality for your animals

German Horse Pellets Vertrieb GmbH & Co. KG is specialised in the development and production of animal-bedding products. Whether horses, cats or small animals: We deliver high-quality animal bedding for your four-legged friend. We set the same highest standards when it comes to the quality of your animal's bedding as you do and make this our number one priority.

Our products are practical, species-appropriate and they ensure excellent hygienic conditions. We deliver our bedding products quickly and with no complications. And that for a really fair price. Make sure that your animals benefit from our expertise and passion.

Quality from the very beginning

As a producer of high-quality bedding products, we always pay close attention to the origin and quality of the raw material that we use. Thanks to the constant monitoring of our production processes, we can guarantee that our products have the same, consistent and continuous high quality.

Production

We deliver worldwide

As a globally operating company, we also market and sell our top-quality bedding products in numerous foreign markets. Our global network of retailers guarantees the constant availability of our products. We offer our customers a comprehensive and all-round service during the sales process.

Logistics & Distribution

Contact us

We are there for you – with help and advice on choosing the right bedding product. Demand the best service – demand us. In order to make your work easier, we are there for you if you should have any questions!

Contact

Reliable partner

German Horse Pellets is active in many different ways. We support riders in equestrian sport through our membership in non-profit organisations or by sponsoring equestrian events both large and small.

Engagement

• Ihr Ansprechpartner in Sachen Pferdeeinstreu!

    German Horse Pellets ist spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von Qualitäts-Tiereinstreu-Produkten. Nutzen Sie unser Know-how und unsere Leidenschaft – zum Wohl Ihrer Tiere.

  • Qualität hat Priorität

    Wir liefern Ihnen hochwertige Einstreu für Ihre Vierbeiner. Dabei stehen Ihre Ansprüche an qualitativ hochwertige Pferdeeinstreu bei uns im Vordergrund.

  • Produkte, die überzeugen

    Unsere Produkte sind praktisch, artgerecht und sorgen für eine hervorragende Hygiene. Und das zu einem absolut fairen Preis.


Unsere Einstreu-Produkte: Qualität für Ihre Tiere

Die German Horse Pellets Vertrieb GmbH & Co. KG ist spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung und Herstellung von Tiereinstreu-Produkten. Ob für Pferde, Katzen oder Kleintiere: Wir liefern Ihnen hochwertige Einstreu für Ihre Vierbeiner. Dabei stehen Ihre Ansprüche an qualitativ hochwertige Tiereinstreu bei uns im Vordergrund.

Unsere Produkte sind praktisch, artgerecht und sorgen für eine hervorragende Hygiene. Wir liefern unsere Einstreuprodukte schnell und unkompliziert. Und das zu einem absolut fairen Preis. Nutzen Sie unser Know-how und unsere Leidenschaft – zum Wohl Ihrer Tiere.

Qualität von Beginn an

Als Hersteller von qualitativ hochwertigen Einstreu-Produkten achten wir stets auf die Herkunft und Qualität der verwendeten Rohstoffe. Durch die ständige Überwachung unserer Produktionsprozesse können wir die gleichbleibende Qualität unserer Erzeugnisse fortwährend garantieren.

Produktion

Weltweite Lieferungen

Als global agierendes Unternehmen vertreiben wir unsere Qualitätseinstreu-Produkte auch in zahlreichen ausländischen Märkten. Unser weitläufiges Händlernetzwerk garantiert die stetige Warenverfügbarkeit. Bei der Abwicklung des Vertriebs stehen wir unseren Kunden mit einem Rundum-Service zur Seite.

Logistik & Vertrieb

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Unser Team besteht aus kompetenten und erfahrenen Mitarbeitern, die Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung stehen. Fordern Sie uns, damit wir an Ihrer Seite stehen können!

Ansprechpartner

Zuverlässiger Partner

German Horse Pellets engagiert sich auf unterschiedliche Art und Weise. Durch Mitgliedschaften in gemeinnützigen Vereinen oder Sponsorings von großen sowie kleineren Pferdesportveranstaltungen unterstützen wir Reiter und Reiterinnen im Pferdesport.

Engagement