testimonial.jpg

The best quality at a fair price

Countless customers have been convinced by German Horse Pellets products. And among these countless customers are renowned equestrian sports stars such as Helen Langehanenberg, André Thieme and Hans-Dieter Dreher.

PEFC.jpg

Products with the PEFC seal

As a producer of wood-based bedding products, the quality of the raw materials and knowing exactly where they came from have primary importance for us. The woods used are procured from German and sustainably managed forests. As a company, we are making a decisive contribution to protecting our environment in this way. German Horse Pellets Vertrieb GmbH & Co. KG has been a PEFC-certified producer of animal-bedding products for many years already.

Forest certification in accordance with the PEFC standards is based on the very strict guidelines for sustainable forest management. This management is controlled by responsible and independent organisations. If a product made of wood has the PEFC seal on it, this means that: The entire production of the product – from raw materials to the ready-to-use finished product – is certified and is controlled by independent experts. (Source: www.pefc.de)

ISO.jpg

ISO EN 9001:2015

The quality of the final product is always the most important thing during its production. By constantly monitoring the production process, we can ensure you that our horse bedding meets the high quality standards that you expect and demand. Our products are practical, species-appropriate and they ensure excellent hygienic conditions. When you order from us, you receive a high-quality bedding product quickly and problem-free. And that for a really fair price.

In order to be able to guarantee the constant and consistent quality of our products, we place massive importance on maintaining our internal company standards. This is also the reason why we here at German Horse Pellets already introduced a uniform quality management system many years ago. It complies with the internationally valid standards of the ISO EN 9001:2015 standard.

testimonial.jpg

Beste Qualität zum fairen Preis

Zahlreiche Kunden sind von den German Horse Pellets-Produkten überzeugt. Dazu zählen auch namhafte Reitsportler wie Helen Langehanenberg, André Thieme, und Hans-Dieter Dreher.

PEFC.jpg

Produkte mit PEFC-Siegel

Als Hersteller für Einstreu-Produkte auf Holzbasis haben die Qualität und das Wissen über die Herkunft unserer Rohstoffe Priorität.  Die verwendete Hölzer stammen aus heimischen und nachhaltig bewirtschafteten Wäldern. Als Unternehmen leisten wir somit einen entscheidenden Beitrag zur Umwelt. Die German Horse Pellets Vertrieb GmbH & Co. KG ist seit vielen Jahren PEFC zertifizierte Hersteller von Holz-Einstreuprodukten.

Waldzertifizierung nach den Standards von PEFC basiert auf den sehr strengen Richtlinien für die nachhaltige Bewirtschaftung von Wäldern. Diese Bewirtschaftung wird durch kompetente und unabhängige Organisationen kontrolliert. Trägt ein Produkt aus Holz das PEFC-Siegel, dann heißt das: Die gesamte Produktherstellung – vom Rohstoff bis zum gebrauchsfertigen Endprodukt – ist zertifiziert und wird durch unabhängige Gutachter kontrolliert. (Quelle: www.pefc.de)

ISO.jpg

ISO EN 9001:2015

Bei der Produktion unserer Produkte steht die Qualität des Endproduktes stets an oberster Stelle. Durch die ständige Überwachung des Produktionsprozesses können wir Ihren Ansprüchen an qualitativ hochwertige Pferdeeinstreu gerecht werden. Unsere Produkte sind praktisch, artgerecht und sorgen für eine hervorragende Hygiene. Wer bei uns bestellt, der bekommt seine Einstreuprodukte schnell und unkompliziert. Und das zu einem absolut fairen Preis.

Um die gleichbleibende Qualität unserer Produkten stets garantieren zu können, legen wir großen Wert auf die Einhaltung unternehmensinterner Standards. Aus diesem Grund hat German Horse Pellets ein einheitliches Qualitätsmanagement bereits vor vielen Jahren eingeführt. Dieses erfüllt die international gültigen Standards der ISO EN 9001:2015 Norm.