premium_l.jpg

German Horse Span Premium

If you prefer bedding that has a far greater volume, then German Horse Span Premium is the perfect choice for you. The box remains bright and friendly for a long time and the stables are filled with a pleasant scent of wood.

The chips are produced from fresh wood in our production facilities. Thanks to the mechanical cleaning and screening-out of all fine particles, these planed chips are perfect to meet the special needs of horses that are sensitive to dust.

Produkte_Detail_Premium.png

Large bedding volumes

The bales weigh approximately 20kg and have a bedding volume of 550 litres. Compared to traditional bedding products, our bedding pellets have fantastic absorption properties.

Created from fresh wood

The German Horse Premium Span is produced in a newly installed, ultra-modern wood-planing machine. This machine can remove the bark from entire tree trunks and processes them completely to chips.


Pleasant wood scent

The box remains bright and friendly for longer. The ambient climate in the stables is determined by the pleasant scent of wood.

Practically completely free of germs and dust

The planed chips are dried and screened several times. The mechanical cleaning and screening-out of all fine particles also make German Horse Premium Span especially suitable for horses that are sensitive to dust.

  1. Spread 3-4 bales of bedding depending on the size of the stable box.
  2. Remove the horse dropping and wet bedding chips on a regular basis.
  3. Spread approximately 1-2 bales of additional bedding per week as required.

Our bedding products are produced using German softwoods. The wood chips are heat-treated and screened several times which ensures that they are practically completely free of germs and dust. The formation of ammonia is significantly hindered – meaning optimum air quality in the stables and box for your horse.

We are a globally operating company and we offer our customers a comprehensive and all-round service. We deliver our products per lorry (taut liner, mega-trailer, jumbo and groupage freight), per container and, if requested, also by air freight. We use all our expertise to ensure our customers that delivery to them will run smoothly from the initial ordering right through to the free-house delivery – and our experienced staff are also always there to help should they be needed.

Are you looking for a German Horse Pellets retailer near you or do you have a comment or question for your specialist German Horse Pellets retailer? After you have submitted your enquiry or question, you will be provided with a list of retailers near you per e-mail. You can also contact us by telephone of course. Please dial +49 (0) 3841/ 30306 630 and we will quickly tell you where you can find the right retailer near you.

premium_l.jpg

German Horse Span Premium

Wenn Sie eine deutlich voluminösere Einstreu bevorzugen, dann treffen Sie die richtige Wahl mit dem German Horse Span Premium. Die Box bleibt lange hell und freundlich, das Stallklima wird bestimmt durch einen angenehmen Holzduft.

In unseren Werken wird der Span aus Frischholz erzeugt. Dank der mechanischen Reinigung und Heraussiebung aller feinen Partikel erfüllt dieser Hobelspan die speziellen Bedürfnisse staubempfindlicher Pferde.

Produkte_Detail_Premium.png

Großes Einstreuvolumen

Der ca. 20 kg Ballen hat ein Einstreu-Volumen von 550 Litern. Im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Einstreu-Produkten haben unsere Einstreu-Späne eine enorm hohe Saugfähigkeit.

Aus Frischholz erzeugt

Hergestellt wird der German Horse Premium Span mit einer neu installierten, hochmodernen Hobelanlage. Ganze Baumstämme werden in dieser Anlage entrindet und komplett zu Hobelspänen aufgehobelt.

Angenehmer Holzduft

Die Box bleibt lange hell und freundlich. Das Stallklima wird bestimmt durch einen angenehmen Holzduft.

Nahezu keim- und staubfrei

Die Hobelspäne werden getrocknet und mehrfach abgesiebt. Durch die mechanische Reinigung und Heraussiebung aller feinen Partikel eignet sich der German Horse Premium Span besonders für staubempfindliche Pferde.

  1. Streuen Sie je nach Boxengröße ca. 3-4 Ballen als Ersteinstreu ein.
  2. Entnehmen Sie die durchnässten Stellen und Pferdeäpfel regelmäßig mit einer Späneforke.
  3. Streuen Sie je nach Bedarf ca. 1-2 Ballen pro Woche nach.

Unsere Einstreu-Produkte werden aus heimischen Weichhölzern hergestellt. Sie sind wärmebehandelt und mehrfach gesiebt, dadurch nahezu keim und staubfrei. Die Ammoniakbildung wird deutlich gehemmt – optimale Stallluft und ein gesundes Boxenklima für Ihr Pferd.

Als weltweit agierendes Unternehmen bieten wir unseren Kunden einen Rundum-Service. Wir liefern unsere Produkte per LKW (Tautliner, Mega-Trailer, Jumbo und Sammelgut), per Container und auf Wunsch auch per Luftfracht. Von der Bestellung bis hin zur Frei-Haus - Lieferung betreuen wir unsere Kunden mit bestem Know-how - unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung.

Suchen Sie einen Händler in Ihrer Nähe oder haben Sie eine Anmerkung oder Frage zu Ihrem German Horse Pellets Fachhändler? Sie bekommen nach Ihrer Anfrage eine Auswahl der Händler in Ihrer Nähe per E-Mail. Sie können uns natürlich auch anrufen. Unter der Telefonnummer +49 (0) 3841/ 30306 630 nennen wir Ihnen schnell den richtigen Händler in Ihrer Nähe.