spanmix_l.jpg

German Horse Span Mix

The combination of self-planed and classic chips is what we use to create our German Horse Span Mix. The premium fresh wood chips guarantee high-volume bedding; the classic planed chips ensure good moisture absorption.

German Horse Span Mix meets the normal daily demands, but is also ideal as tournament bedding.

Produkte_Detail_SpanMix.png

Excellent combination of fresh wood and classic chips

We combine fresh wood and classic wood chips to create our German Horse Span Mix, and this product brings together the advantages of coarse and fine bedding. The German Horse Span Mix is a mixture of fine and coarse chips.

Ideal bedding volumes

German Horse Span Mix is extremely easy to handle and use. The chips are easy to shake and spread out and create the optimum box bed in no time at all.

High absorption properties

The portion of fine chips ensures high moisture absorption; the coarse chips give the bedding its volume – which means the best possible comfort for your horse!

Optimum tournament bedding

The planed chips are dried and screened several times. The mechanical cleaning and screening-out of all fine particles also make German Horse Span Mix perfect for horses that are sensitive to dust.

  1. Spread 3-4 bales of bedding depending on the size of the stable box.
  2. Remove the horse dropping and wet bedding chips on a regular basis.
  3. Spread approximately 1-2 bales of additional bedding per week as required.

Our bedding products are produced using German softwoods. The wood chips are heat-treated and screened several times which ensures that they are practically completely free of germs and dust. The formation of ammonia is significantly hindered – meaning optimum air quality in the stables and box for your horse.

We are a globally operating company and we offer our customers a comprehensive and all-round service. We deliver our products per lorry (taut liner, mega-trailer, jumbo and groupage freight), per container and, if requested, also by air freight. We use all our expertise to ensure our customers that delivery to them will run smoothly from the initial ordering right through to the free-house delivery – and our experienced staff are also always there to help should they be needed.

Are you looking for a German Horse Pellets retailer near you or do you have a comment or question for your specialist German Horse Pellets retailer? After you have submitted your enquiry or question, you will be provided with a list of retailers near you per e-mail. You can also contact us by telephone of course. Please dial +49 (0) 3841/ 30306 630 and we will quickly tell you where you can find the right retailer near you.

spanmix_l.jpg

German Horse Span Mix

Die Kombination aus selbstgehobeltem und klassischem Span erzeugt unseren German Horse Span Mix. Der Premium Frischholzspan garantiert ein voluminöses Einstreuvolumen, der klassische Hobelspan sorgt für hohe Saugkraft.

German Horse Span Mix erfüllt alle Anforderungen des täglichen Bedarfs und ist darüber hinaus ideal als Turnier-Einstreu einsetzbar.

Produkte_Detail_SpanMix.png

Hervorragende Kombination aus Frischholz und klassischem Span

Die Kombination aus Frischholz und klassischen Hobelspänen erzeugt unseren German Horse Span Mix und vereint somit die Vorteile der groben und feinen Einstreu. Der German Horse Span Mix ist eine Mischung aus feinem und grobem Span.

Ideales Einstreuvolumen

Der German Horse Span Mix besticht durch seine einfache Handhabung. Der Span ist leicht aufzuschütteln und schafft im Handumdrehen ein optimales Boxenbett.

Hohe Saugfähigkeit

Der Feinanteil sorgt für eine hohe Saugkraft, der Grobanteil garantiert ein voluminöses Einstreuvolumen – bester Komfort für Ihr Pferd!

Optimale Turnier-Einstreu

Die Hobelspäne werden getrocknet und mehrfach abgesiebt. Durch die mechanische Reinigung und Heraussiebung aller feinen Partikel eignet sich der German Horse Span Mix auch für staubempfindliche Pferde.

  1. Streuen Sie je nach Boxengröße ca. 3-4 Ballen als Ersteinstreu ein.
  2. Entnehmen Sie die durchnässten Stellen und Pferdeäpfel regelmäßig mit einer Späneforke.
  3. Streuen Sie je nach Bedarf ca. 1-2 Ballen pro Woche nach.

Unsere Einstreu-Produkte werden aus heimischen Weichhölzern hergestellt. Sie sind wärmebehandelt und mehrfach gesiebt, dadurch nahezu keim und staubfrei. Die Ammoniakbildung wird deutlich gehemmt – optimale Stallluft und ein gesundes Boxenklima für Ihr Pferd.

Als weltweit agierendes Unternehmen bieten wir unseren Kunden einen Rundum-Service. Wir liefern unsere Produkte per LKW (Tautliner, Mega-Trailer, Jumbo und Sammelgut), per Container und auf Wunsch auch per Luftfracht. Von der Bestellung bis hin zur Frei-Haus - Lieferung betreuen wir unsere Kunden mit bestem Know-how - unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung.

Suchen Sie einen Händler in Ihrer Nähe oder haben Sie eine Anmerkung oder Frage zu Ihrem German Horse Pellets Fachhändler? Sie bekommen nach Ihrer Anfrage eine Auswahl der Händler in Ihrer Nähe per E-Mail. Sie können uns natürlich auch anrufen. Unter der Telefonnummer +49 (0) 3841/ 30306 630 nennen wir Ihnen schnell den richtigen Händler in Ihrer Nähe.