classic_l.jpg

German Horse Span Classic

Our tried-and-tested classic among the bedding products. The light-coloured bedding made of softwood chips provides high absorption properties and optimum bedding volume for stable boxes.

100% natural bedding in easy-to-handle 20kg bales. That ensures that they are easy to handle when completing the daily work in the stables.

Produkte_Detail_Classic.png

Light colour

The product German Horse Span Classic is a finely planed chip produced from a pure softwood. And just like German Horse Pellets, German Horse Span Premium and German Horse Granulat, we guarantee that the woods we use remain completely natural.

High absorption properties

Our classic bedding will convince all horse lovers with its maximum moisture-absorbing properties and odour absorption, which spreads a pleasant scent of wood throughout the stables.

Optimum bedding volumes

The finely planed chips guarantee the optimum bedding volume in the stable box. 100% natural bedding in trim 20kg bales. That ensures that they are easy to handle when completing the daily work in the stables and at tournaments.

Practically completely free of germs and dust

The bedding chips are free from chemical additives, making it practically completely free of germs with the smallest portion of dust possible.

  1. Spread 3-4 bales of bedding depending on the size of the stable box.
  2. Remove the horse dropping and wet bedding chips on a regular basis.
  3. Spread approximately 1-2 bales of additional bedding per week as required.

Our bedding products are produced using German softwoods. The wood chips are heat-treated and screened several times which ensures that they are practically completely free of germs and dust. The formation of ammonia is significantly hindered – meaning optimum air quality in the stables and box for your horse.

We are a globally operating company and we offer our customers a comprehensive and all-round service. We deliver our products per lorry (taut liner, mega-trailer, jumbo and groupage freight), per container and, if requested, also by air freight. We use all our expertise to ensure our customers that delivery to them will run smoothly from the initial ordering right through to the free-house delivery – and our experienced staff are also always there to help should they be needed.

Are you looking for a German Horse Pellets retailer near you or do you have a comment or question for your specialist German Horse Pellets retailer? After you have submitted your enquiry or question, you will be provided with a list of retailers near you per e-mail. You can also contact us by telephone of course. Please dial +49 (0) 3841/ 30306 630 and we will quickly tell you where you can find the right retailer near you.

classic_l.jpg

German Horse Span Classic

Unser Klassiker ist bewährt unter den Einstreuprodukten. Die helle Einstreu aus Weichholzspänen überzeugt durch hohe Saugfähigkeit und optimales Einstreuvolumen in der Pferdebox.

100 % Natur stecken in dem handlichen 20 kg Ballen. Das garantiert ein einfaches Handling bei der täglichen Arbeit im Stall.

Produkte_Detail_Classic.png

Helle Farbe

Das Produkt German Horse Span Classic ist ein feiner Hobelspan aus reinem Weichholz. Ebenso wie für German Horse Pellets, German Horse Span Premium und German Horse Granulat garantieren wir eine Naturbelassenheit unserer verwendeten Hölzer.

Hohe Saugfähigkeit

Unsere klassische Einstreu überzeugt mit maximaler Feuchtigkeitsaufnahme und Geruchsbindung, wodurch sich im Stall ein wohliger Holzgeruch verbreitet.

Optimales Einstreuvolumen

Die feinen Hobelspäne bestechen durch ein optimales Einstreu-Volumen in der Pferdebox. 100% Natur stecken in dem schlanken 20 kg Ballen. Das garantiert ein einfaches Handling bei der täglichen Arbeit im Stall und auf Turnieren.

Nahezu keim- und staubfrei

Die Einstreu-Späne ist frei von chemischen Zusätzen und ist daher eine nahezu keimfreie Einstreu mit geringstem Staubanteil.

  1. Streuen Sie je nach Boxengröße ca. 3-4 Ballen als Ersteinstreu ein.
  2. Entnehmen Sie die durchnässten Stellen und Pferdeäpfel regelmäßig mit einer Späneforke.
  3. Streuen Sie je nach Bedarf ca. 1-2 Ballen pro Woche nach.

Unsere Einstreu-Produkte werden aus heimischen Weichhölzern hergestellt. Sie sind wärmebehandelt und mehrfach gesiebt, dadurch nahezu keim und staubfrei. Die Ammoniakbildung wird deutlich gehemmt – optimale Stallluft und ein gesundes Boxenklima für Ihr Pferd.

Als weltweit agierendes Unternehmen bieten wir unseren Kunden einen Rundum-Service. Wir liefern unsere Produkte per LKW (Tautliner, Mega-Trailer, Jumbo und Sammelgut), per Container und auf Wunsch auch per Luftfracht. Von der Bestellung bis hin zur Frei-Haus - Lieferung betreuen wir unsere Kunden mit bestem Know-how - unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung.

Suchen Sie einen Händler in Ihrer Nähe oder haben Sie eine Anmerkung oder Frage zu Ihrem German Horse Pellets Fachhändler? Sie bekommen nach Ihrer Anfrage eine Auswahl der Händler in Ihrer Nähe per E-Mail. Sie können uns natürlich auch anrufen. Unter der Telefonnummer +49 (0) 3841/ 30306 630 nennen wir Ihnen schnell den richtigen Händler in Ihrer Nähe.