pellets_l.jpg

German Horse Pellets

With the help of bedding pellets, a controlled feeding and meeting of the roughage-fodder requirement is possible because there is no material for feeding in the box. Healthy bedding for your horse!

Produkte_Detail_Pellets.png

From completely natural softwood

Our German Horse Pellets are produced from completely natural softwood and do not contain any additional artificial ingredients.

Extremely absorbent

Highest-possible moisture retention thanks to the larger surface area. 1 bag of pellets absorbs a total of 63 litres of urine. The heat-treated pellets are practically complete free of germs and this hinders the formation of ammonia. Pleasant wood scent & excellent ambient climate in the stables.

Practically completely free of germs and dust

The heat treatment makes the product practically completely free of germs and dust. The formation of ammonia is very significantly reduced. Unpleasant smells are prevented. A healthy ambient climate in the stables prevents respiratory problems.

Decays fast

80% less manure! The horse droppings can be easily separated from the bedding. The good material remains completely in the box. The places that are wet are darker and so can be easily recognised and removed. Once the first layer of bedding has been applied, only 1-2 bags need to be added each week. The bedding pellets decay quickly and can be composted.

  1. We recommend one bag of bedding for each square metre of box space. Spread the pellets evenly in the box – the height of the bedding is now 5-7cm.
  2. Moistening the bedding accelerates the mattress formation. Apply a generous amount of water to the basis bedding. The surface structure of the pellets breaks open and the fine, highly absorbent material settles into position. Dampening the pellets does not affect their absorbent properties in any way. A bag of German Horse Pellets absorbs up to 63 litres of moisture.
  3. The functionality of the pellets remains for months. The places that are wet become darker and so can be easily recognised and removed. The amount of manure is reduced by up to 80% compared to traditional types of bedding. After roughly six months, the mat should be completely removed and new bedding spread.

Our bedding products are produced exclusively from German softwoods. They are heat-treated and screened several times which ensures that they are practically completely free of germs and dust. The formation of ammonia is significantly hindered – meaning optimum air quality in the stables and box for your horse.

We are a globally operating company and we offer our customers a comprehensive and all-round service. We deliver our products per lorry (taut liner, mega-trailer, jumbo and groupage freight), per container and, if requested, also by air freight. We use all our expertise to ensure our customers that delivery to them will run smoothly from the initial ordering right through to the free-house delivery – and our experienced staff are also always there to help should they be needed.

Are you looking for a German Horse Pellets retailer near you or do you have a comment or question for your specialist German Horse Pellets retailer? After you have submitted your enquiry or question, you will be provided with a list of retailers near you per e-mail. You can also contact us by telephone of course. Please dial +49 (0) 3841/ 30306 630 and we will quickly tell you where you can find the right retailer near you.

pellets_l.jpg

German Horse Pellets

Mithilfe der Einstreupellets ist eine kontrollierte Fütterung und Abdeckung des Raufutterbedarfs möglich, da kein Material zur Nahrungsaufnahme in der Box vorhanden ist. Gesunde Einstreu für Ihr Pferd!

Produkte_Detail_Pellets.png

Aus naturbelassenem Weichholz

Unsere German Horse Pellets sind aus naturbelassenem Weichholz und ohne Ergänzung von künstlichen Zusatzstoffen hergestellt.

Extrem saugstark

Höchste Feuchtigkeitsbindung durch größere Oberfläche. 1 Sack Pellets nimmt ganze 63 Liter Urin auf. Die wärmebehandelten Pellets sind nahezu keimfrei, dadurch wird die Ammoniakbildung gehemmt. Angenehmer Holzduft & Hervorragendes Stallklima.

Nahezu keim- und staubfrei

Wärmebehandlung macht sie nahezu keim- und staubfrei. Die Entstehung von Ammoniak wird deutlich gehemmt. Unangenehme Gerüche bleiben aus. Ein gesundes Stallklima beugt Atemwegserkrankungen vor.

Schnelle Verrottung

80% weniger Mistaufkommen! Pferdeäpfel lassen sich leicht von der Einstreu separieren. Gutes Material verbleibt vollständig in der Box. Nasse Stellen dunkeln ein und lassen sich leicht entnehmen. Nach Ersteinstreu lediglich 1-2 Sack pro Woche nachstreuen. Schnelle Verrottung und Kompostierbarkeit der Einstreu-Pellets.

  1. Zur Ersteinstreu einer Standardbox empfiehlt sich ein Sack pro m². Verteilen Sie die Pellets gleichmäßig in der Box – die Einstreuhöhe liegt nun bei 5-7 cm.
  2. Die Befeuchtung der Ersteinstreu beschleunigt die Matratzenbildung. Reichern Sie hierfür die Grundeinstreu großzügig mit Wasser an. Die Oberflächenstruktur der Pellets bricht auf und das feine, saugstarke Material setzt sich. Das Anfeuchten beeinflusst die Saugkraft der Pellets nicht. Ein Sack German Horse Pellets nimmt bis zu 63 Liter Flüssigkeit auf.
  3. Die Funktionalität der Pellets bleibt über Monate erhalten. Nasse Stellen dunkeln nach und lassen sich leicht entnehmen. Die Mistmenge reduziert sich im Vergleich zur herkömmlichen Einstreu um bis zu 80 %. Nach ca. sechs Monaten die Matte komplett herausnehmen und neu einstreuen.

Unsere Einstreu-Produkte werden ausschließlich aus einheimischen Weichhölzern hergestellt. Sie sind wärmebehandelt und mehrfach gesiebt, dadurch nahezu keim und staubfrei. Die Ammoniakbildung wird deutlich gehemmt – optimale Stallluft und ein gesundes Boxenklima für Ihr Pferd.

Als weltweit agierendes Unternehmen bieten wir unseren Kunden einen Rundum-Service. Wir liefern unsere Produkte per LKW (Tautliner, Mega-Trailer, Jumbo und Sammelgut), per Container und auf Wunsch auch per Luftfracht. Von der Bestellung bis hin zur Frei-Haus - Lieferung betreuen wir unsere Kunden mit bestem Know-how - unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung.

Suchen Sie einen Händler in Ihrer Nähe oder haben Sie eine Anmerkung oder Frage zu Ihrem German Horse Pellets Fachhändler? Sie bekommen nach Ihrer Anfrage eine Auswahl der Händler in Ihrer Nähe per E-Mail. Sie können uns natürlich auch anrufen. Unter der Telefonnummer +49 (0) 3841/ 30306 630 nennen wir Ihnen schnell den richtigen Händler in Ihrer Nähe.