granulat_l.jpg

German Horse Granulat

The wood chips are screened and cleaned several times. This ensures that a homogeneous and high-quality bedding product is created. The fine structure of the wood chips supports the absorption properties of the granules, because the larger surface structure makes it possible for more moisture to be absorbed.

Produkte_Detail_Granulat.png

Suitable for those with allergies

The wood chips are screened and cleaned several times. This is how a homogeneous and high-quality bedding product is created. The German Horse Granulat has hardly any dust and for this reason it is absolutely suitable for horses sensitive to dust and people who suffer from allergies.

High absorption properties

One of the primary advantages of this practically dust-free bedding is its high absorption properties.

Less manure

Thanks to the uniform texture of the box bed, only wet bedding can be removed and horse droppings can be easily removed from above. We recommend that you use our bedding in boxes in combination with rubber mats.

Decays fast

The German Horse Granulat decays fast and can be composted.

  1. Spread 3-4 bales of bedding depending on the size of the stable box.
  2. Remove the horse dropping and wet bedding chips on a regular basis.
  3. Spread approximately 1-2 bales of additional bedding per week as required.

Our bedding products are produced using German softwoods. The wood chips are heat-treated and screened several times which ensures that they are practically completely free of germs and dust. The formation of ammonia is significantly hindered – meaning optimum air quality in the stables and box for your horse.

We are a globally operating company and we offer our customers a comprehensive and all-round service. We deliver our products per lorry (taut liner, mega-trailer, jumbo and groupage freight), per container and, if requested, also by air freight. We use all our expertise to ensure our customers that delivery to them will run smoothly from the initial ordering right through to the free-house delivery – and our experienced staff are also always there to help should they be needed.

Are you looking for a German Horse Pellets retailer near you or do you have a comment or question for your specialist German Horse Pellets retailer? After you have submitted your enquiry or question, you will be provided with a list of retailers near you per e-mail. You can also contact us by telephone of course. Please dial +49 (0) 3841/ 30306 630 and we will quickly tell you where you can find the right retailer near you.

granulat_l.jpg

German Horse Granulat

Die Sägespäne werden mehrfach gesiebt und gereinigt. So entsteht ein homogenes und hochwertiges Einstreuprodukt. Die feine Struktur des Sägespans unterstützt die Saugkraft des Granulats, denn die größere Oberflächenstruktur ermöglicht eine hohe Aufnahme von Feuchtigkeit.

Produkte_Detail_Granulat.png

Für Allergiker geeignet

Die Sägespäne werden mehrfach gesiebt und gereinigt. So entsteht ein homogenes und hochwertiges Einstreu-Produkt. Das German Horse Granulat ist extrem staubarm und daher bestens geeignet für staubempfindliche Pferde und Allergiker.

Höchste Saugfähigkeit

Diese nahezu staubfreie Einstreu zeichnet sich durch höchste Saugfähigkeit aus.

Geringes Mistaufkommen

Durch die einheitliche Beschaffenheit des Boxenbettes können durchnässte Partien gezielt entnommen und Pferdeäpfel leicht von oben abgemistet werden. Empfehlenswert ist unsere Einstreu vor allem für den Einsatz in Boxen mit Gummimatten.

Schnelle Verrottung

Das German Horse Granulat verrottet schnell und ist kompostierfähig.

  1. Streuen Sie je nach Boxengröße ca. 3-4 Ballen als Ersteinstreu ein.
  2. Entnehmen Sie die durchnässten Stellen und Pferdeäpfel regelmäßig mit einer Späneforke.
  3. Streuen Sie je nach Bedarf ca. 1-2 Ballen pro Woche nach.

Unsere Einstreu-Produkte werden aus heimischen Weichhölzern hergestellt. Sie sind wärmebehandelt und mehrfach gesiebt, dadurch nahezu keim und staubfrei. Die Ammoniakbildung wird deutlich gehemmt – optimale Stallluft und ein gesundes Boxenklima für Ihr Pferd.

Als weltweit agierendes Unternehmen bieten wir unseren Kunden einen Rundum-Service. Wir liefern unsere Produkte per LKW (Tautliner, Mega-Trailer, Jumbo und Sammelgut), per Container und auf Wunsch auch per Luftfracht. Von der Bestellung bis hin zur Frei-Haus - Lieferung betreuen wir unsere Kunden mit bestem Know-how - unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen jederzeit zur Verfügung.

Suchen Sie einen Händler in Ihrer Nähe oder haben Sie eine Anmerkung oder Frage zu Ihrem German Horse Pellets Fachhändler? Sie bekommen nach Ihrer Anfrage eine Auswahl der Händler in Ihrer Nähe per E-Mail. Sie können uns natürlich auch anrufen. Unter der Telefonnummer +49 (0) 3841/ 30306 630 nennen wir Ihnen schnell den richtigen Händler in Ihrer Nähe.