image_l.jpg

Contact us

We are there for you – with help and advice on choosing the right bedding product.

Managing Director
Fabian Hage

phone: + 49 (0) 3841 30 30 6202
mobile: + 49 (0) 151 53 81 27 20
fabian.hage@german-horse-pellets.de

Marketing / international Sales
Antje Gebhardt

phone: + 49 (0) 3841 30 30 6208
mobile: +49 (0) 151 53 81 27 24
antje.gebhardt@german-horse-pellets.de

Internal Sales
Christine Brückmann

phone: +49 (0) 3841 30 30 6207
christine.brueckmann@german-horse-pellets.de

External Sales
Winfried Sellmann

phone: +49 (0) 3841 30 30 6209
mobile: +49 (0) 151 53 81 27 23
winfried.sellmann@german-horse-pellets.de

External Sales
Matthias Zschuppe

mobile: +49 (0) 151 53 81 27 05
matthias.zschuppe@german-horse-pellets.de

External Sales
Karsten Schäfer

mobile: +49 (0) 151 53 81 27 12
karsten.schaefer@german-horse-pellets.de

Accounting / Sales
Simone Knauf

phone: + 49 (0) 3841 30 30 6206
simone.knauf@german-horse-pellets.de ›

Logistics / Production
Andrea Hoop

phone: +49 (0) 3841 30 30 6211
mobile: +49 (0) 151 5381 2716
andrea.hoop@german-horse-pellets.de ›

back