• Are you looking for healthy horse bedding?

    German Horse Pellets is your reliable producer and supplier of quality bedding.

    Products

  • You will need less time for stable work

    Our products are simple and uncomplicated, which means you will have more time for your animals. 

    Service

  • The health of your animals is important to us

    Our products ensure the ideal ambient climate in the stables thanks to their pleasant-smelling scent and absorption.

    Quality

For your horse's health: Quality bedding

We deliver high-quality horse bedding for your four-legged friend. We set the highest standards when it comes to the quality of our horse bedding and make this our number one priority. Our products are practical, species-appropriate and they ensure excellent hygienic conditions.

horse1.jpg

The clever alternative

Do you prefer to have a healthy climate in your stables and is the health and happiness of your horse important to you? Then you need to use our innovative bedding products. Damp bedding, unpleasant ammonia odours, as well as large volumes of manure can be a thing of the past.

Products

horse2.jpg

Find out everything we can offer you

We will be happy to support you with our varied service offer so you can ensure that your horse gets the right bedding product. Skilled and experienced employees will be happy to answer any questions you may have because we want to make your daily work as easy as possible for you.

Service

horse3.jpg

The quality of our products

As a producer of wood-based bedding products, the quality of the raw materials and knowing exactly where they came from are of primary importance to us. The woods used are procured exclusively from German and sustainably managed forests. We make a valuable contribution to protecting our environment in this way.

Quality

• Sie suchen gesunde Pferdeeinstreu?

    German Horse Pellets ist Ihr verlässlicher Hersteller und Lieferant für Qualitäts-Einstreu. 

    Produkte

  • Investieren Sie weniger Zeit in die Stallarbeit

    Die Handhabung unserer Produkte ist einfach und unkompliziert, somit bleibt mehr Zeit für Ihre Vierbeiner.

    Service

  • Das Wohl Ihrer Pferde liegt uns am Herzen

    Unsere Produkte sorgen durch ihren wohlriechenden Duft und ihrer Saugfähigkeit für ein ideales Stallklima.

    Qualität

Zum Wohl Ihres Pferdes: Qualitätseinstreu

Wir liefern Ihnen hochwertige Einstreu für Ihre Vierbeiner. Dabei stehen höchste Ansprüche an qualitativ hochwertige Pferdeeinstreu bei uns im Vordergrund. Unsere Produkte sind praktisch, artgerecht und sorgen für eine hervorragende Hygiene.

horse1.jpg

Die clevere Alternative

Sie bevorzugen ein gesundes Stallklima und Ihnen liegt das Wohl Ihres Pferdes am Herzen? Dann sollten Sie unsere innovativen Einstreuprodukte nutzen. Eine schnelle Durchfeuchtung, unangenehmer Ammoniakgeruch sowie hohes Mistaufkommen gehören dann der Vergangenheit an.

Produkte

horse2.jpg

Fordern Sie uns

Gerne unterstützen wir Sie mit vielfältigen Serviceangeboten rund um das richtige Einstreu-Produkt. Kompetente und erfahrene Mitarbeiter stehen bei Ihren Fragen gerne zur Verfügung, da wir  Ihnen die tägliche Arbeit so einfach wie möglich machen möchten. 

Service

horse3.jpg

Qualitäten unserer Produkte

Als Hersteller für Einstreu-Produkte auf Holzbasis stehen die Qualität und das Wissen über die Herkunft unserer Rohstoffe an erster Stelle.  Die verwendete Hölzer stammen ausschließlich aus heimischen und nachhaltig bewirtschafteten Wäldern. Wir leisten somit einen entscheidenen Beitrag zur Umwelt.

Qualität